我们是谁

IDEO是一个多元化的大家庭,这里有企业家、教师、医生、建筑师、编程员、记者、人类学家、工程师、玩具家、电影制片人...为我们的工作带来各种丰富的视角。

在IDEO,每个人都像设计师一样思考。不论你是做财务、人才招聘或设计研究,你都是我们这个大家庭的重要一员,推动我们的业务稳健发展。

我们做什么

IDEO致力于帮助各行各业解决复杂挑战。为此,我们经常组建跨专业项目团队,带来广泛的专业知识和经验。可点击查看我们最近完成的特色项目,了解我们创新工作的广度。

我们的团队

IDEO团队富于同理心、联系紧密,这让我们的工作如鱼得水。我们采用一套平衡、整体的方式,规划项目工作、促进集体互动和打造空间环境,在这里你将获得大量的学习和玩乐机会。点击这里,了解驱动和激发我们创新热情的各种事物。

我们的价值观

所有IDEO新员工都会在入职当天拿到一本《IDEO小红本》。这本册子记录了我们一路走来的历程、未来要走的方向和驱动我们的价值观。可点击这里快速浏览。

对设计充满好奇?

想要做设计师,不一定要成为IDEO的全职员工。我们提供多种方式,来满足你对设计的好奇心:加入IDEO U在线学习平台,培养自己敏锐的设计触觉;在OpenIDEO开放式创新平台上,与大众共同应对社会公益挑战;阅读IDEO著作《创新自信力》,释放自己的创意潜能。

Image of the cover of the Little Book of IDEO
照片来自 INSTAGRAM.COM/IDEO

Who We Are

IDEOers are a vast and varied group—entrepreneurs, teachers, doctors, architects, programmers, journalists, anthropologists, engineers, toy makers, filmmakers—and we all bring different perspectives to our work.

No matter the background, everyone thinks like a designer at IDEO. Whether you’re an accountant, a talent recruiter, or researcher, you’re integral to a community that designs the systems that keep our business strong.

What We Do

IDEO tackles complex sets of challenges across industries, and in order to do that, we form multidisciplinary teams who bring a wide range of expertise and experience. Take a look at our most recent featured projects to see the breadth of our work.

Our community

We enjoy the benefit of working in tight-knit, empathetic teams. IDEO offers a well-balanced, holistic approach to work, community, and environment, with many opportunities to learn and play together. Check out the IDEO blog to learn about the kinds of things that fuel and motivate us.

Our Values

All new hires at IDEO receive The Little Book of IDEO on their first day. It’s a reflection of where we’ve been, where we’re going, and the values that drive our journey. We invite you to take a peek.

Design Curious?

You don’t need a full-time job at IDEO to be a designer. Cultivate your design acumen by joining IDEO U, our online learning platform. Collaborate on challenges designed to drive social good via OpenIDEO. Or unlock your own creative problem-solving abilities by diving into the book Creative Confidence.

Image of the cover of the Little Book of IDEO

Current Job Openings