We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
And cake to boost morale on Fridays. Find out more about our cookie policy here.
Uh oh! Looks like your browser’s out of date.
You’ll have more fun viewing our site on one of these instead.
×

New Business Requests

Is there a challenge your organization or company needs help solving? We’d love to discuss how IDEO can work with you. Please contact a member of our regional business development team, below:

North America

Cambridge
Chaya Rusk
crusk@ideo.com
+1 617 844 2434
Chicago
Meridith Halsey
bdchicago@ideo.com
+1 312 869 6053
New York
Sarah Canning
newyorkbd@ideo.com
+1 212 965 6155
Palo Alto & San Francisco
Katie Kirsch
baybd@ideo.com
+1 650 289 3415

Asia

Shanghai
Jaoui Liu
bdchina@ideo.com
+86 21 6132 5500
Tokyo
Mio Kanada
tokyo@ideo.com
+81 (0)3 6447 4432

Europe

London & Munich
Elisa Meyer
europe@ideo.com
+49 172 355 2508 | +44 207 713 2602

IDEO Products

Creative Difference, Shape, OI Engine
Diana Lyman
dlyman@ideo.com
IDEO U
Madeline Armstrong
hello@ideou.com
OpenIDEO
Alisa Ahmadian
aahmadian@ideo.com
+1 408 472 0958

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, please contact the media team member in your region:

China
Rita Yang
chinamedia@ideo.com
Europe
Elisa Meyer
europe@ideo.com
+49 172 355 2508 | +44 207 713 2602
Japan
Kayoko Watanabe
japanmedia@ideo.com
North America
Anna Silverstein
media@ideo.com
+1 650 289 3688

Other Contacts

For information about IDEO’s initiatives and non-profit work, please reach out to the corresponding contact person:

IDEO.org
Shalu Umapathy
partnerships@ideo.org
+1 415 426 7080