We use cookies to improve your browsing experience.
And cake to boost morale on Fridays. Find out more about our cookie policy here.

New Business Requests

Is there a challenge your organization or company needs help solving? We’d love to discuss how IDEO can work with you. Please contact a member of our regional business development team, below:

North America

Cambridge
Angelina Zhou
cambridgebd@ideo.com
+1 617 844 2425
Chicago
Meridith Halsey
bdchicago@ideo.com
+1 312 869 6053
New York
Sarah Canning
newyorkbd@ideo.com
+1 212 965 6155
Palo Alto & San Francisco
Katie Kirsch
baybd@ideo.com
+1 650 289 3415

Asia

Shanghai
Jaoui Liu
bdchina@ideo.com
+86 21 6132 5500
Tokyo
Mio Kanada
tokyo@ideo.com
+81 (0)3-6447-4432

Europe

London & Munich
Moja Lees
europe@ideo.com
+49 17 2355 2508

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries, please contact the media team member in your region:

China
Alana Murao
chinamedia@ideo.com
Europe
Katrin Klausecker
europemedia@ideo.com
+44 207 713 2602 | +49 89 3834 6730
Japan
Alana Murao
japanmedia@ideo.com
North America
Anna Silverstein
media@ideo.com
+1 650 289 3688

Other Contacts

For information about IDEO’s initiatives and non-profit work, please reach out to the corresponding contact person:

IDEO U
Madeline Armstrong
hello@ideou.com
IDEO.org
Shalu Umapathy
shalu@ideo.org
+1 415 426 7080
OI Engine
Jody Halstead
jhalstead@ideo.com
+44 (0) 775 983 0809
OpenIDEO
Alisa Ahmadian
aahmadian@ideo.com
+1 408 472 0958