New Business Requests

Do you have a project idea you’d like to discuss with us? Here are some regional contacts who can help with that.

North America

Palo Alto & San Francisco

Maggie Zhang

baybd@ideo.com

+1 650 289 3695

New York

Maggie Fitzsimmons

newyorkbd@ideo.com

+1 212 965 6155

Cambridge

Angelina Zhou

azhou@ideo.com

+1 617 844 2425

Chicago

Caralanay Cameron

bdchicago@ideo.com

+1 312 869 6053

Asia

Shanghai

Weiyi Li

bdchina@ideo.com

+86 185 1219 6262

Tokyo

Kenichi Nonomura

tokyo@ideo.com

+81 (0)3 6418 6086

Europe

London & Munich

Nadine Stares

bdeurope@ideo.com

+44 77 9886 1646

Media Inquiries

For media inquiries please contact the closest regional person.

Europe

Katrin Klausecker

kklausecker@ideo.com

+44 207 713 2602 | +49 89 3834 6730

China

Alana Murao

chinamedia@ideo.com

Japan

Alana Murao

japanmedia@ideo.com

North America

Darren Weiss

media@ideo.com

+1 650 289 3688

Other Contacts

For information about our initiatives and non-profit work, please reach out to the respective contact person.

OI Engine

Jody Halstead

jhalstead@ideo.com

+44 (0) 775 983 0809

OpenIDEO

Alisa Ahmadian

aahmadian@ideo.com

+1 408 472 0958

IDEO.org

Matt Taylor

mtaylor@ideo.com

+1 415 426 7080

IDEO U

Madeline Armstrong

marmstrong@ideo.com

+1 415 746 9589