Contact Us

New Business

Boston
Jillian Farrell
+1 617 844 2417

Chicago
Ashley Swartz
+1 312 869 6039

London
Nadine Stares
+44 (0)77 9886 1646

Munich
Laura Kunz
+49 89 3834 6747

New York
Maggie Fitzsimmons
+1 212 965 6155

Palo Alto
Tessa Ricci
+1 650 289 3695

San Francisco
Tessa Ricci
+1 650 289 3695

Shanghai
Derek Siew
+86 185 0213 1315

Singapore
Jacu Amansec
+65 6325 9162

Tokyo
Kenichi Nonomura
+81 (0)3 6418 6086

Please no resumes, portfolios, internship or career inquiries as we will only redirect you here.


Media Contacts

North American Media
Sydney La Londe
+1 650 289 3688

European Media
Katrin Klausecker
+44 207 713 2602
+49 89 3834 6730

Asian Media
Lindsey Zouein
+65 9173 0387

Chinese Media
媒体请联系

Jilly Yao
+86 21 6132 5528

Other Contacts

OI Engine
Papa Akuffo
+44 (0)207 833 1149

OpenIDEO
Eliza Rosenbaum
415-226-9470


Non Profit

IDEO.org
Matt Taylor
415-426-7080



IDEO Locations

map

IDEO Singapore

51B Circular Road
Singapore 049406

+65 6325 9162

Jacu Amansec

New business:
Jacu Amansec
bdsingapore@ideo.com

+65 6325 9162

IDEO Tokyo

5-4-35 Minami Aoyama, #201
Minato-ku, Tokyo
107-0062

+81 (0)3 6418 6086

Kenichi Nonomura

New business:
Kenichi Nonomura
tokyo@ideo.com

+81 (0)3 6418 6086

IDEO Palo Alto

150 Forest Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94301

+1 650 289 3400

Tessa Ricci

New business:
Tessa Ricci
baybd@ideo.com

+1 650 289 3695

IDEO Chicago

626 West Jackson Blvd
7th Floor
Chicago, IL 60661

+1 312 869 6000

Ashley Swartz

New business:
Ashley Swartz
bdchicago@ideo.com

+1 312 869 6039

IDEO Munich

Kellerstraße 27
81667 München, Germany

+49 89 38 3467 0

Laura Kunz

New business:
Laura Kunz
bdmunich@ideo.com

+49 89 3834 6747

IDEO San Francisco

Pier 28 Annex
The Embarcadero

San Francisco, CA 94105

+1 415 615 5000

Tessa Ricci

New business:
Tessa Ricci
baybd@ideo.com

+1 650 289 3695

IDEO Boston

485 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge, MA 02139

+1 617 844 2400

Jillian Farrell

New business:
Jillian Farrell
jfarrell@ideo.com

+1 617 844 2417

IDEO London

White Bear Yard
144A Clerkenwell Road
London EC1R 5DF, UK

+44 20 7713 2600

Nadine Stares

New business:
Nadine Stares
bdlondon@ideo.com

+44 (0)77 9886 1646

IDEO Shanghai

3F Building 5, No.436 Jumen Road
Shanghai 200023, PRC
上海市卢湾区局门路436号5号楼3楼

+86 21 6132 5500

Derek Siew

New business:
Derek Siew
dsiew@ideo.com

+86 185 0213 1315

IDEO New York

408 Broadway
5th floor
New York, New York 10013

+1 212 965 6100

Maggie Fitzsimmons

New business:
Maggie Fitzsimmons
mfitzsimmons@ideo.com

+1 212 965 6155


Working at IDEO

Inventions+Patents

Other questions? Reach out to us at feedback@ideo.com.